Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Newbie from Czech Republic

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Alfica
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Alfica

Male Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2009-11-14

Newbie from Czech Republic Empty
PostSubject: Newbie from Czech Republic   Newbie from Czech Republic I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14, 2009 8:45 pm

Hey guys,
i just thought that as a new member, it would be nice to introduce myself.
There you go.
My name is Ondra, i'm 17 and come from Czech Republic (a cool country, many people say that Czech women are the best looking women in the world! Very Happy ) I love Formula One (i'm a hell of an expert at it, frankly) and then basically all the stuff everyone likes.

About my pick up skills, i'm definitely not a PUA, but i try very hard to became one. Wink I really want to became that easy-going, calm, self-confident and fun-to-be-around kind of guy women love. Smile Just FYI, my best performance was to get 2 phone numbers in one night.

Regards. Wink
Back to top Go down
Cro
Apprentice PUA
Apprentice PUA
Cro

Male Number of posts : 121
Registration date : 2008-10-17

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Czech Republic   Newbie from Czech Republic I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14, 2009 9:01 pm

Welcome brother!

Glad you found us, I'd love to visit your country one day man, sounds great from what I've heard.

Hope you find what you're looking for man, we will do our best to help you reach your goals

Have you done any reading and testing the material so far?
Back to top Go down
http://thoughtsofcro.blogspot.com/
Alfica
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Alfica

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Czech Republic   Newbie from Czech Republic I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 14, 2009 10:13 pm

Thank you for a warm welcome. Very Happy I really start to love this place. Laughing