Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Friends? Or..

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
CaptainR
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
CaptainR

Male Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-08-19

Friends? Or.. Empty
PostSubject: Friends? Or..   Friends? Or.. I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 25, 2009 12:27 pm

Well since I am new at this and still struggling...very much! Last night I couldn't bring myself to just go talk to a 2 set. It pisses me off, because I get half way there then stop; I get this feeling through out my body that just freezes me; something I seriously have to fix. Besides that I have another question about a friend that we were suppose to go out Saturday night but she backed out do to her kids. Yes she does have baggage but just a couple of kids...but is MILF (HB8)!

Anyways, everyone that has seen us being together have thought we were dating. She knows I don't want a relationship at this time. To back it all up we worked with each other for the past 3 years (corrections) until I quit and went to fishing.