Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Cooking Basics

Go down 
+3
Hobbit
MattJacks
Mizcook29
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Mizcook29
AFC
AFC
Mizcook29

Female Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2009-04-19

Cooking Basics Empty
PostSubject: Cooking Basics   Cooking Basics I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 20, 2009 12:11 am

I find it so sad that there are still alot of woman out there who can not even cook the simplest of meals. The same can be said of some men as well. I am a cook by nature and a chef at heart and have attended many classes. If there were to be anything I like better it would be a man who would know his way around the kitchen. At this same time I still do adore the men who can't even find their way around a stove. I like having people to cook for and I enjoy teaching people how to cook.
So here is my problem gentleman, would you rather a woman who knows her way around the kitchen who could teach you or would you rather teach her a trick or two. For those of you who do cook and enjoy it please do not take this post the wrong way. Not everyone can cook and even if you enjoy cooking there is something to be said for learning a new recipe. Have an idea to share or a recipe let me know. Or if you would like to learn something new.
Thanks
Back to top Go down
MattJacks
Tripp's Vault Member
Tripp's Vault Member

Male Number of posts : 806
Registration date : 2008-04-07

Cooking Basics Empty
PostSubject: Re: Cooking Basics   Cooking Basics I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 20, 2009 7:10 am

I love cooking anything on the bbq. I have picked up a few tips from work chefs about cooking steaks.