Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Expanding my "education"

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
TipTop
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
TipTop

Male Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2009-11-06

Expanding my "education" Empty
PostSubject: Expanding my "education"   Expanding my "education" I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 06, 2009 9:22 pm

Hey i'm TipTop,

I have to say, I would consider myself a self-taught PUA. I first got interested in these forums when I picked up The Game recently by Style and thought to myself, "hey I do a lot of these things already". The thing is, where some of this stuff seems natural, I figured I could learn a lot by making it a disciplined effort, like learning a subject in school.

I will be the first to say I used to SUCK at picking up girls. I was weird, uncomfortable, and even worse, always in the shadow of someone that was more alpha in the group. This is why I started using a solo approach, and have succeeded, just not in the controlled way that I hope to attain. And even though I consider myself successful, it's just not at the level of control that I would like it to be (I end up with random hookups that were not first choices). While I look to improve my solo game all the time, I find it extremely helpful to talk with other PUA's about what they would do. It helps me to develop a method for whenever a situation arises.

I have recently moved to a new city, Charlotte, and have lost my best wing/pua friend along with any people that I really know. So any people around who wanna sarge would be cool. So I am looking to one of these forums for some insight and guidance. I really need to find a way to organize my game so I can pick up the women that "I" want.
Back to top Go down
L.A. Tripp
Admin
Admin
L.A. Tripp

Male Number of posts : 4766
Registration date : 2008-03-14