Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings from Portland, OR

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
lordcaine
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
lordcaine

Male Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2010-10-26

Greetings from Portland, OR Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Portland, OR   Greetings from Portland, OR I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 26, 2010 10:04 pm

Greetings everyone! My name is Arlo Horner, I'm a Certified Hypnotherapist and NLP Practitioner, specializing in the use of conversational hypnosis for seduction. I've been doing this for about 4 years, and the thrust of my business is to sell one-on-one lessons in conversational hypnosis, often over the phone or via webcam internationally.

I'm here because I like to help out in forums and provide perspective, and of course share my philosophy and techniques with others.

If you're interested in learning more about my style, approach, and teaching options, I have a blog at novexmentis.com/arlo_horner with a lot of good tips and strategies.

Looking forward to working together!
Back to top Go down
L.A. Tripp
Admin
Admin
L.A. Tripp

Male Number of posts : 4766
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Portland, OR   Greetings from Portland, OR I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 27, 2010 4:33 am

Welcome to the forum caine.

Certified Hypnotherapist and NLP Practitioner, that should be interesting.

Conversational hypnosis. I hope it's better than what I've read from Ross Jeffries.
Back to top Go down
http://latripp.weebly.com  https://puas.forumotion.com/the-pua-be
lordcaine
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
lordcaine

Male Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2010-10-26

PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Portland, OR   Greetings from Portland, OR I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 27, 2010 6:22 pm

L.A. Tripp wrote:

Conversational hypnosis. I hope it's better than what I've read from Ross Jeffries.