Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Beautiful and Well-Read Women

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
-vH
rAFC
rAFC
-vH

Male Number of posts : 48
Registration date : 2009-03-03

Beautiful and Well-Read Women Empty
PostSubject: Beautiful and Well-Read Women   Beautiful and Well-Read Women I_icon_minitimeThu Mar 05, 2009 2:20 am

I did quick search, albeit not with a lot of effort, and I found nothing.
While this may already be common knowledge amongst the community and its veterans, I'm still a newbie to the pickup scene, and it's a problem that I've been facing over and over during the last two or three months.

Anyways, it is no surprise that physical beauty is an attribute that all men seek in a woman,
but over the past couple months, I've realized that I'm beginning to find knowledge sexy in a woman when it is parred with physical beauty.
That is to say, I'm ridiculously attracted to beautiful women who spend just as much time their looks as they do keeping themselves well-read and knowledgeable.

Now this poses problems:

1)
First of all, I've had a fear for gorgeous women (8.5's and upwards) for as long as I could remember,
I can get along, and even pick-up the average chick (6, 7, or 8's at most), just fine. But since my methods of meeting and attracting have been self-taught all my life (until just a few weeks ago, actually, when I started having the whole PUA-talk with a buddy of mine), when I'm confronted with the type gorgeous and knowledgeable women that I happen to be so fond of, I literally lose my train of thoughts and I'm left in a standstill.

2)