Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

This is a tough one... gaming your SHB10 salsa instructor?

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
AFC Juan
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
AFC Juan

Male Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-01-14

This is a tough one... gaming your SHB10 salsa instructor? Empty
PostSubject: This is a tough one... gaming your SHB10 salsa instructor?   This is a tough one... gaming your SHB10 salsa instructor? I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 14, 2009 5:34 am

Hello guys, I would like to introduce myself first of all. I just joined the forums and here is my first post. I am still somewhat new to PUA and I know that the below is pretty hard for a newbie but here goes...

So I started taking salsa lessons and there is a SHB10 salsa instructor there. I am 16 and from a quick chit-chat she told me she was 15(she had to go teach her class)... my question is how do I game this girl?

She is ALWAYS teaching a class, the only chance to talk to her is when she is waiting outside for her ride and I don't have all the time in the world to do that. She is a SHB10 (I talked to these two older guys that are 22 and 30 and they agree she is the most beautiful/hottest girl they have ever seen in their life). She also has even more sleight of hand in terms of value because she is an instructor and I am a student there.

Any tips or advice guys? I don't wanna perceive this as impossible but since time is of the essence and I don't get all the time in the world to talk to her this is gonna be difficult.