Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

I Have Arrived

Go down 
+2
L.A. Tripp
RoyaltyInExile
6 posters
AuthorMessage
RoyaltyInExile
rAFC
rAFC
RoyaltyInExile

Male Number of posts : 34
Registration date : 2008-11-27

I Have Arrived Empty
PostSubject: I Have Arrived   I Have Arrived I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 27, 2008 3:57 am

Hey Everyone,

I just joined this forum a few minutes ago. I'm here because I met L.A. Tripp somewhere else on the internet and since I consider him a friend, and am interested in learning how to be more successful in my social interactions, especially with women, I joined to see what people I would meet here and what knowledge I could gain by frequenting this site.

I want to overcome my anxieties, especially my anxiety that arises when I try to get a woman to be attracted to me.

A little bit about me: I am a heavy metal guitarist in the process of forming my own band, as well as looking for bands to join, if an especially good opportunity where to arise. I have long hair and like to dress the part of a heavy metal guitar player. I teach guitar lessons to make ends meet while I pursue my goal of making a living playing the music I write and selling CDs of my music.