Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Last resort...

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Smoove B
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Smoove B

Male Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-11-04

Last resort... Empty
PostSubject: Last resort...   Last resort... I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 05, 2008 9:24 am

Whats up ya'll. Smoove B here in Austin TX. Uhhhh lets see, I'm a grad student getting my masters in education. Not trying to be a PUA or a player (yes i was told there is a difference) but i am looking (hope) just to find a HB that i can have a meaningful relastionship, and some friends to my life. I will rarley post unless something actually happens to me where i need advice or a question i need to ask.So once in a great while you'll hear from me.

Been part of the PUA community for about 2 years now. Yes i still have "HORRIBLE HORRIBLE" AA! The only change i see now is that after i get rejected or shut out of a set, instead of feeling sad and wanting to quit, I now just want to put anyone (including the women that shut me down) in a go go plata, or a belly down arm armbar..lol.

I take instruction well so if you have something to say that will help me in any way possible, please feel free to holla at me. Thank you all

`Smoove B

Last edited by Smoove B on Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:38 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : proof reading)
Back to top Go down
~Meg~
Tripp's Vault Member
Tripp's Vault Member
~Meg~

Female Number of posts : 356
Registration date : 2008-04-28

Last resort... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Last resort...   Last resort... I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 05, 2008 10:33 am

Welcome! Welcome!

(Please dont kill me I come in peace)
Back to top Go down
Smoove B
New Forum Member
New Forum Member
Smoove B

Male Number of posts : 4
Registration date : 2008-11-04

Last resort... Empty