Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ka's Computer related buisness

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Ka
Tripp's Vault Member
Tripp's Vault Member
Ka

Male Number of posts : 788
Registration date : 2008-03-17

Ka's Computer related buisness Empty
PostSubject: Ka's Computer related buisness   Ka's Computer related buisness I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 16, 2008 7:23 am

You guys know me as Ka, outside of the PU community i make some money by rendering computer services in a subcontracted fashion to buisness's and for individuals alike. I generally do things along the lines of general maintaince, software installation and troubleshooting, hardware support, networking, etc. However i do branch out within my capabilities.

I have been doing this in the background of my life for about 10 years and am finally ready to offer some of my services to the mass's. However i will start off by only offering digital video editing. This will allow people to send me the video either through mail or the internet, i edit it and then send it back.

I will in the next few days be crunching out a website for my new buisness as a gateway for people interested in my services to contact me and get thier videos edited. Due to my buisness model my cost and thus the expense to the customer will be drasticlly cut. Most sites do NOT show thier prices, and my personal beleif is that there is a reason for this...if you need to ask how much it is you CANNOT afford it.