Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

EHarmony vs Match

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Icebreaker
Tripp's Vault Member
Tripp's Vault Member

Male Number of posts : 144
Registration date : 2008-04-16

EHarmony vs Match Empty
PostSubject: EHarmony vs Match   EHarmony vs Match I_icon_minitimeThu May 29, 2008 9:59 am

I have been pretty successful with the online dating thing. I have been doing it for about two months. Lacking time during the work week I have found its a pretty nice way to meet ladies that arent all sloppy drunk at the bar.

I am thinking about upgrading to a pay site. The free sites are fine they just dont have the prospects that im sure the pay sites do. Like anything i spend my money on I want to have the best idea on what works for me. I have heard that Eharmony and Match are the two best and biggest.

For those of you who have or are using these sites I would like to know the pros and cons so I can weigh them and find whats best for me.
Back to top Go down
JSmooth
PUG

Male Number of posts : 1530
Registration date : 2008-03-17

EHarmony vs Match Empty
PostSubject: Re: EHarmony vs Match   EHarmony vs Match I_icon_minitimeThu May 29, 2008 8:38 pm

Icebreaker wrote:
I have been pretty successful with the online dating thing. I have been doing it for about two months. Lacking time during the work week I have found its a pretty nice way to meet ladies that arent all sloppy drunk at the bar.

I am thinking about upgrading to a pay site. The free sites are fine they just dont have the prospects that im sure the pay sites do. Like anything i spend my money on I want to have the best idea on what works for me. I have heard that Eharmony and Match are the two best and biggest.

For those of you who have or are using these sites I would like to know the pros and cons so I can weigh them and find whats best for me.