Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeVault AccessGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

You guys are mustard!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
BTAFC
Tripp's Vault Member
Tripp's Vault Member
BTAFC

Male Number of posts : 29
Registration date : 2008-05-14

You guys are mustard! Empty
PostSubject: You guys are mustard!   You guys are mustard! I_icon_minitimeWed May 14, 2008 6:33 am

Hello,
Geo from Belfast here. I'm a magician by trade. Don't know if I want to be a PUA maybe just a chump with the skills of a PUA. I'm not what you would call typically handsome so it's fun to get one over on all the beautiful people.

I recently read the Style book and also the one by the Gambler. Fun stuff. I can see how most of it applies.

What I found interesting about some of the theories is I have used a lot of them before I knew them by random acts of chumpery. Playing the room, status play, peacocking, cocky/funny looking back I've done them all unwittingly and they've worked, I just didn't know I was doing them at the time.

My house-mate and I have been adhering to the 3 second rule over the last couple of weekends. I'm a fine opener but a terrible closer and have been getting a lot of numbers but not much action.

I'm not really interesting in recycling other peoples lines, I'd rather take the concept and develop my own original stuff.

That's me.

Geo
Back to top Go down
L.A. Tripp
Admin
Admin
L.A. Tripp

Male Number of posts : 4766
Registration date : 2008-03-14

PostSubject: Re: You guys are mustard!   You guys are mustard! I_icon_minitimeWed May 14, 2008 7:22 pm

Welcome to the forum Geo.